World of Warships Ship Spotlight: Myoko

411 views
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Close Ad ×

In this weeks World of Warships Ship Spotlight, Zettia gives us an in depth look at the IJN ! Learn its history as well as some tips and tricks for using it in World of Warships.
——————-
Want to see more World of Warships gameplay?
Watch Task Force Laz on TheMittaniTV Twitch channel every Thursday at 23:00 UTC (7pm EST / 4pm PST).

Visit TheMittani.com for more World of Warships news and other Gaming News: http://www.themittani.com/

One Comment:

  1. eternal boredom (unbless)

    myo-ko… not miyokou.

    for the love of god, you’ll enrage the weebs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *